Select Page

2019 Pawleys Island Festival of Music and Art

fri04octAll Daysat192019 Pawleys Island Festival of Music and ArtThe Reserve Golf Club of Pawleys Island, 18 Reserve Drive, Pawleys Island, SC, 29585Event Type Community Events,Live Music Events

Event Details

Celebrate art, food, wine, music, dance, and more at the annual Pawleys Island Festival of Music. The program, which runs Oct. 4-19, includes amazing displays of arts, a wine gala, musical performances and so much more. Performances are held in the performance tent at The Reserve Golf Club of Pawleys Island. Below is the 2019 schedule of events:

Thursday, Oct. 3 | Pawleys Island Wine & Food Gala, tickets $100 Friday, Oct. 4 | Decades Rewind, tickets $30-$50 Saturday, Oct. 5 | Blood, Sweat & Tears, tickets $35-$175 Thursday, Oct. 10 | We’ve Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered, tickets $30-$50 Friday, Oct. 11 | Next Generation Leahy, tickets $25-$45 Saturday, Oct. 12 | Pablo Cruise, ticket $35-$175 Sunday, Oct. 13 | Marshall Tucker Band, tickets $35-$175 Thursday, Oct. 17 | The Lords of 53rd Street – Legends of the Billy Joel Band, tickets $30-$50 Friday, Oct. 18 | Shades of Buble: A Three-Man Tribute to Michael Buble, tickets $35-$75 Saturday, Oct. 19 | Soultown – Tribute to Classic Soul (Tabled Event), tickets $35-$50

Post courtesy of MyrtleBeachRallies

Time

october 4 (Friday) - 19 (Saturday)(GMT-04:00)

Location

The Reserve Golf Club of Pawleys Island

18 Reserve Drive, Pawleys Island, SC, 29585

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *